Contact Us

At Pikes Peak National Bank, we are here to serve you.

Meet Our Officers

Robin Roberts, President and CEO of PPNB

Robin Roberts
President and CEO
Robin@ppnb.com

Todd Richter, Senior Vice President

Todd Richter
Senior Vice President
Todd@ppnb.com

Mark Riddle, Senior Vice President

Mark Riddle
Senior Vice President
Mark@ppnb.com

Cyndi Wood - Senior Vice President PPNB

Cyndi Wood
Senior Vice President
Cyndi@ppnb.com

Shawn Clift Senior Vice President Pikes Peak National Bank

Shawn Clift
Senior Vice President
Shawn@ppnb.com

Darlene Hatcher, Vice President

Darlene W. Hatcher
Vice President
Darlene@ppnb.com

Meet Our Lenders

Alan Braden, Commercial Lender

Alan Braden
Commercial Lender
Alan@ppnb.com

Christian Pence, Commercial Lender

Christian Pence
Commercial Lender
Christian@ppnb.com

Steven White, Commercial Lender at Pikes Peak National Bank

Steven White
Commercial Lender
Steven@ppnb.com