Contact Us

At Pikes Peak National Bank, we are here to serve you. You can use the form below for general inquiries.

Please do not disclose account numbers, social security numbers, or personal information in your inquiry.

Meet Our Officers

Robin Roberts, President

Robin Roberts
President
Robin@ppnb.com

Todd Richter, Senior Vice President

Todd Richter
Senior Vice President
Todd@ppnb.com

Mark Riddle, Senior Vice President

Mark Riddle
Senior Vice President
Mark@ppnb.com

Cyndi Wood - Senior Vice President PPNB

Cyndi Wood
Senior Vice President
Cyndi@ppnb.com

Darlene Hatcher, Vice President

Darlene W. Hatcher
Vice President
Darlene@ppnb.com

Meet Our Lenders

Christian Pence, Commercial Lender

Christian Pence
Commercial Lender
Christian@ppnb.com

Mae Thomason, Commercial Lender

Mae Thomason
Commercial Lender
Mae@ppnb.com